Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited, The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited assumes no responsibility for the correctness of any of the statements made, reports contained or opinions expressed in this announcement.



WILLAS-ARRAY ELECTRONICS (HOLDINGS) LIMITED

威雅利電子(集團)有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Hong Kong stock code: 854)
(Singapore stock code: BDR)

ISSUE AND ALLOTMENT OF SHARES PURSUANT TO WILLAS-ARRAY ELECTRONICS EMPLOYEE SHARE OPTION SCHEME III

The board of directors of Willas-Array Electronics (Holdings) Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce that pursuant to the exercise of options granted under the Willas-Array Electronics Employee Share Option Scheme III, the Company has issued and allotted 50,000 ordinary shares of HK\$1.00 each in the capital of the Company on December 22, 2021.

The abovementioned new shares will be listed and quoted on The Hong Kong Stock Exchange Limited on December 24, 2021.

The new shares issued will rank pari passu in all respects with the existing shares of the Company.

Pursuant to the above issue and allotment of new shares, the number of issued shares in the capital of the Company has increased from 85,452,049 to 85,502,049 ordinary shares.

By Order of the Board
Willas-Array Electronics (Holdings) Limited
Leung Chun Wah

Chairman and Non-executive Director

Hong Kong/Singapore, December 22, 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises one Non-executive Director, Leung Chun Wah (Chairman); three Executive Directors, namely Hon Kar Chun (Managing Director), Leung Hon Shing and Leung Chi Hang Daniel; and three Independent Non-executive Directors, namely Wong Kwan Seng, Robert, Iu Po Chan, Eugene and Lim Lee Meng.