Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited, The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited assumes no responsibility for the correctness of any of the statements made, reports contained or opinions expressed in this announcement.

Unless otherwise defined, all capitalised terms not defined herein shall have the same meanings ascribed to them in the circular to shareholders of the Company dated June 30, 2015 (the "Circular").



威雅利電子(集團)有限公司

WILLAS-ARRAY ELECTRONICS (HOLDINGS) LIMITED

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Hong Kong stock code: 854)
(Singapore stock code: W12)

BOOKS CLOSURE DATE IN RELATION TO THE PROPOSED SHARE CONSOLIDATION

The Board of Willas-Array Electronics (Holdings) Limited (the "Company") refers to the Company's announcements on May 29, 2015, June 22, 2015, July 23, 2015, July 30, 2015 and August 3, 2015 and the Circular relating to the Proposed Share Consolidation.

The share transfer books of the Company and the Register of Members have been closed at 5:00 p.m. on August 14, 2015 ("Books Closure Date") for the purpose of determining the entitlements of Shareholders to the Consolidated Shares to be traded on the SGX-ST.

Every five (5) Shares registered in the name of each Shareholder (not being a Depositor) or standing to the credit of the Securities Account of each Depositor as at the Books Closure Date will be consolidated to constitute one (1) Consolidated Share, fractional entitlements to be disregarded.

By Order of the Board
Willas-Array Electronics (Holdings) Limited
Leung Chun Wah

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong/Singapore, August 14, 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises four Executive Directors, namely Leung Chun Wah (Chairman), Kwok Chan Cheung (Deputy Chairman), Hon Kar Chun (Managing Director) and Leung Hon Shing; and three Independent Non-executive Directors, namely Jovenal R. Santiago, Wong Kwan Seng, Robert and Iu Po Chan, Eugene.